Propping with LOCPS

At the LOCPS studio we decided to get creative with some propping, and who better to use as guinea pigs as your own children! I have to say I absolutely love this look, and not just because my adorable kiddies are the focal point. Originally when I had this idea I pictured everything in sepia, afterwards I fell in love with them in colour. I love the whimsy old time feel in all of these images. It was great fun and Quinn loved “dressing up!”

Please enjoy and we would love to hear your thoughts!

xoxox LOCPS

P.S.- Want this look? Book us today! 905.877.3900, info@locps.com

_LOC9172

_LOC9264

_LOC9136

_LOC8895

_LOC9072

Untitled-1

_LOC9090

_LOC9207

_LOC8830

_LOC8858

        _LOC8821

3 thoughts on “Propping with LOCPS

Leave a Reply

